Subscribe to the CCOHK eNewsletter
name
email

This Season's Events

Max Emanuel Cencic + CCOHK
07.10.2017 (Saturday)
8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Sinfonia Flamenca
10.12.2017 (Sunday)
7:30pm
Sha Tin Town Hall Auditorium

The Snowman & The Bear
17.12.2017 (Sunday)
4:30pm & 7:30pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

The Star Bach
21.01.2018 (Sunday)
5:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Martynas Levickis + CCOHK
09.02.2018 (Friday)
8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Accordion Masterclass by Martynas Levickis
10.02.2018 (Saturday)
3:00-5:30pm
CR2, 7/F Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Concert Hall Backstage

Philippe Entremont + CCOHK
30.03.2018 (Friday)
8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Piano Masterclass by Philippe Entremont
31.03.2018 (Saturday)
3:00-5:30pm
CR2, 7/F Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Concert Hall Backstage

Kirill Troussov + CCOHK
21.04.2018 (Saturday)
8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Violin Masterclass by Kirill Troussov
22.04.2018 (Sunday)
3:00-5:30pm
CR2, 7/F Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Concert Hall Backstage

Saxiland
22.06.2018 (Friday)
8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Saxophone Masterclass by Habanera Saxophone Quartet
23.06.2018 (Saturday)
3:00-5:30pm
CR1, 7/F Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Concert Hall Backstage