Subscribe to the CCOHK eNewsletter
name
email

This Season's Events

VIOLIN MASTERCLASS
by Augustin Dumay
29.09.2019 (Sunday)
2:30PM - 5PM
GR1, 6/F HK Cultural Centre Grand Theatre Backstage

AUGUSTIN DUMAY + CCOHK
30.09.2019 (Monday)
8PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Pre-concert talk by Vahan Mardirossian
30.09.2019 MON 7:15PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

GUITAR MASTERCLASS
by Sharon Isbin
29.10.2019 (Tuesday)
6:30PM - 9PM
Hong Kong International Music Academy

SHARON ISBIN + CCOHK
01.11.2019 (Friday)
8PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

VOCAL MASTERCLASS
by Dawn Upshaw
08.12.2019 8 (Sunday)
3:30PM - 6PM
GR2, 8/F HK Cultural Centre
Grand Theatre Backstage

DAWN UPSHAW + CCOHK
10.12.2019 (Tuesday)
8PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

THE SNOWMAN & THE BEAR
21.12.2019 (Saturday)
2PM & 4:30PM
Sha Tin Town Hall Auditorium

MAGNIFICENT MOZART
02.02.2020 (Sunday)
2:30PM & 5PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

BUG SYMPHONY
26.04.2020 (Sunday) 3PM
Sha Tin Town Hall Auditorium

TRUMPET MASTERCLASS
by Lucienne Renaudin Vary
17.05.2020 (Sunday)
2:30PM - 5PM
CR2, 7/F Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Concert Hall Backstage

LUCIENNE + CCOHK
20.05.2020 (Wednesday)
8PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Pre-concert talk by Vahan Mardirossian
20.05.2020 WED 7:15PM
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall